EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Edinburgh Community High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Edinburgh Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Tri Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Taylor High School (A)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Attica Junior-Senior High School (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Attica Junior-Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indy Genesis (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indy Genesis

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Christel House Academy (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Christel House Academy

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Bishop Chatard High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bishop Chatard High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Canceled:

Horizon Christian School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Horizon Christian School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Herron High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

PPHS North (Broad Ripple Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Purdue Polytechnic High School - Englewood (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Purdue Polytechnic High School - Englewood

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indiana School for the Deaf (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indiana School for the Deaf

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Irvington Preparatoy Academy (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

1:30 PM EDT

Irvington Preparatoy Academy

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Waldron Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Waldron Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indianapolis Shortridge (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indianapolis Shortridge

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Crothersville Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Crothersville Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Bethesda Christian Schools (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

PPHS North

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Burris Laboratory School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Burris Laboratory School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Southmont Jr/Sr High School (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Southmont Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Taylor High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Liberty Christian School (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

PPHS North (Broad Ripple Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Faith Christian School (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Faith Christian School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indy Genesis (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indy Genesis

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Blue River Valley Schools (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Blue River Valley Schools

DETAILS