EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys North Varsity)

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

PPHS North

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Edinburgh Community High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Edinburgh Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Tri Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Taylor High School (A)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Attica Junior-Senior High School (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Attica Junior-Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indy Genesis (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indy Genesis

DETAILS

Track & Field (Coed North Varsity)

Indianapolis Lutheran (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Lutheran

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Christel House Academy (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Christel House Academy

DETAILS

Track & Field (Coed North Varsity)

Christel House Academy (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Christel House Academy

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Bishop Chatard High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bishop Chatard High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

Purdue Polytechnic High School - Englewood (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Purdue Polytechnic High School - Englewood

DETAILS

Track & Field (Coed North Varsity)

Roncalli High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Roncalli High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Canceled:

Horizon Christian School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Horizon Christian School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Herron High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

PPHS North (Broad Ripple Field)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

Danville Community High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Danville Community High School

DETAILS