Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indy Genesis (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indy Genesis

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Tri Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Indianapolis Metropolitan High School (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Indianapolis Metropolitan High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

PPHS North (Forest Park (Noblesville))

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit

DETAILS

Golf (Boys Varsity)

New Castle High School (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

9:00 AM EDT

New Castle High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys North Varsity)

Blue River Valley Schools (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Blue River Valley Schools

DETAILS

Cross Country

(A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

TBD

DETAILS

8-Man Football

Waldron Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Waldron Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country

(A)

Mon, Aug. 26 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls North Varsity)

(A)

Fri, Aug. 30 2024

TBD

DETAILS

8-Man Football

Traders Point Christian Schools (A)

Fri, Aug. 30 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Traders Point Christian Schools

DETAILS

Golf (Girls North Varsity)

(A)

Tue, Sep. 3 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls North Varsity)

(A)

Tue, Sep. 3 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys North Varsity)

(A)

Tue, Sep. 3 2024

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Purdue Broad Ripple

BUY TICKETS